Thursdays Alive After Five


Don't miss Thursdays in the city centre this Christmas, enjoy late night shopping with events and attractions for all the family.

The Snowflake Trail Launch Night
Church Street 
Thursday, 20 November, 5.45pm

Nativity Procession with real camels*
Thursday, 27 November, 5.45pm

Real Reindeers Parade with Father Christmas & School’s Snowflakes unveiling by the Christmas Tree*
Thursday, 4 December, 5pm.

Real Reindeer Parade with Father Christmas*
Thursday, 11 December, 5pm

Real Reindeer Parade with Father Christmas & A Blue Christmas with Everton in the Community*
Thursday, 18 December, 5pm

*All Procession will begin at 5pm from Royal Court on Roe Street, then going to Williamson Square, Whitechapel, Church Street, Parker Street, Clayton Square and back to Queen Square.
*Reindeers and camels will be on display in Queen Square before and after (
4-5pm & 6-7pm) the procession across the city centre.

Points of interest

  • Thursday 20 Nov 2014
  • Thursday 18 Dec 2014

More Amazing Trails

Follow the Art

Follow the Art

Friday 19 Jun 2015 - Saturday 31 Dec 2016

There’s so much more to enjoying the great outdoors in this city centre. And what better wa

Read More

Only in Liverpool

Wednesday 15 Oct 2014 - Saturday 31 Dec 2016

Discover some of the best independent businesses in Liverpool using this trail.

Enjoy the

Read More
Beatles Tour